6th Executive Committee President’s Message

Dear Members,

NUS Psychology’s Society’s Annual General Meeting has concluded on 25 August 2011 and it is my honour to introduce to you the 6th Executive Committee who will be serving you in this new academic year of 2011/2012.

President: Annabel Koh Shi Min
Vice President: Chng Jia Hui
Honorary General Secretary: Ho SiMin
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Evon Lock Xin Yi
Honorary Treasurer : Seah Yun Han
Academic Director: Chong Yao Chung Eugene
Academic Director: Ang Kah Yik Ben
Welfare Director: Angeline Tan Yu Zhen
Welfare Director: Camy Tng
Welfare Director: Anthea Chua Hui Ting
Publicity Director: Ong Jiang Jiang Ace

In this new academic year, the 6th Executive Committee will continue to be a source of academic support for Psychology majors and promote a holistic student life among our members through our various activities. We will continue to reach out to our members with the initiatives started off by the previous Executive Committees and also come up with new ones to serve our members better and create a platform for bonding. We hope to be able to meet our members during our events and get to know each and every one of you better, allowing you to have a sense of belonging to the society and making you a part of our NUSPsyche family.

We sincerely hope that you will continue to support us by actively participating in our events and providing us with your valuable feedback on how we can serve you better.

Feel free to find us at the Psych Room or drop us an email at nuspsyche@gmail.com if you have any questions, suggestions or feedback.

All the best for the academic year ahead!

Warm Regards,
Annabel Koh
6th Executive Committee
NUS Psychology Society