The 11th Executive Committee

AY2016/2017 11th Executive Committee

The 11th Exco

The 11th Executive Committee 

President: Hoo Xun Yi
Vice-President: Ng Xue Ting Marissa
Honorary Treasurer: Toh Dong Hong
Honorary General Secretary: Regina Yah Su Rui
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Loh Kieng Min
Publicity Director: Francine Seah
Academics Directors: Carmen Chia Jia Yun, Tan Shao An Daniel
Welfare Director: Winston Tan Wen Jie
External Relations Director: Lai Ying Ru Vivian


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s