Contact

If you have any queries or feedback, please feel free to leave a reply below. We promise to get back to you as soon as we can.

Alternatively,

You can email to us @ nuspsyche@gmail.com for general enquiries.

You can also email externalrelations@nuspsyche.org for any career and internship engagements.

 In addition, if you will like to contact any of the executive committee members personally, you can email them at:

 

President: Hoo Xun Yi president@nuspsyche.org
Vice-President: Ng Xue Ting Marissa vicepresident@nuspsyche.org
Honorary Treasurer: Toh Dong Hong treasurer@nuspsyche.org
Honorary General Secretary: Regina Yah Su Rui nuspsyche@gmail.com
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Loh Kieng Min secretary@nuspsyche.org
Academic Directors: Tan Shao An Daniel & Carmen Chia Jia Yun academics@nuspsyche.org
Publicity Director: Francine Seah publicity@nuspsyche.org
Welfare Director: Winston Tan Wen Jie welfare@nuspsyche.org
External Relations Director: Lai Ying Ru Vivian externalrelations@nuspsyche.org

YOU CAN ALSO

Reach us by the following address:

NUS Psychology Society,
Department of Psychology,
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences,
National University of Singapore,
Block AS4 #02-07, 9 Arts Link,
Singapore 117570

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s