Contact

If you have any queries or feedback, please feel free to leave a reply below. We promise to get back to you as soon as we can.

Alternatively,

You can email us @ nuspsyche@gmail.com for general enquiries.

You can also email president@nuspsyche.org or vicepresident@nuspsyche.org for any career and internship engagements.

In addition, if you will like to contact any of the executive committee members personally, you can email them at:

President: Lim Zhi Hao president@nuspsyche.org
Vice President: Liu Huiyi vicepresident@nuspsyche.org
Honorary Treasurer: Aiden Wong Jin Jye treasurer@nuspsyche.org
Honorary General Secretary: Petra Lim YiQi nuspsyche@gmail.com
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Nur Haziqah Binte Mohd Yazib secretary@nuspsyche.org
Director of Academics: Ong Zhixuan academics@nuspsyche.org
Director of Publicity: Anandakumar Divyanandhini publicity@nuspsyche.org 
Director of Welfare: Joaquim Lum welfare@nuspsyche.org
Director of External Relations: Neo Wen Jie Joshua externalrelations@nuspsyche.org
Director of Special Projects: Carolyn Ng special.projects@nuspsyche.org

YOU CAN ALSO

Reach us by the following address:

NUS Psychology Society,
Department of Psychology,
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences,
National University of Singapore,
Block AS4 #02-07, 9 Arts Link,
Singapore 117570

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s