If you have any queries or feedback, please feel free to leave a reply below. We promise to get back to you as soon as we can.


You can email us @ for general enquiries.

You can also email or for any career and internship engagements.

In addition, if you will like to contact any of the executive committee members personally, you can email them at:

President: Lim Zhi Hao
Vice President: Liu Huiyi
Honorary Treasurer: Aiden Wong Jin Jye
Honorary General Secretary: Petra Lim Yi Qi
Assistant Honorary General Secretary: Nur Haziqah Binte Mohd Yazib
Director of Academics: Ong Zhixuan
Director of Publicity: Anandakumar Divyanandhini
Director of External Relations: Neo Wen Jie Joshua
Director of Special Projects: Carolyn Ng


Reach us by the following address:

NUS Psychology Society,
Department of Psychology,
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences,
National University of Singapore,
Block AS4 #02-07, 9 Arts Link,
Singapore 117570


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s